Night on Capitol Hill

To Purchase Tickets or Become a Sponsor, click here. 

Looking forward to having the following Representatives join us:
Congresswoman Barbara Comstock (VA-10)
Congressman Rob Wittman (VA-01)
Congressman Dave Brat (VA-07)
Congressman Jason Smith (MO-08)
Congressman Darrell Issa (CA-49)
Congressman Trent Franks (AZ-08)
Congressman Mario Diaz-Balart (FL-25)
Congressman Warren Davidson (OH-08)
Congressman Randy Weber (TX-14)
Congressman Mike Coffman (CO-06)
Congressman Steve Stivers (OH-15)
Congressman Lamar Smith (TX-21)


THANK YOU to our supporters:

Wyatt Winslow

Brian Schoeneman
Gary & Ann Baise

34th House of Delegates District

It is my pleasure, as Chairman of the 34th House of Delegates District Committee of the Republican Party, to announce Cheryl Buford as the Republican nominee for the 2017 General Election in the 34th House of Delegates District of Virginia.   No other filing was received by the published March 27th deadline, therefore, Cheryl Buford is  the nominee and the Mass Meeting scheduled for April 27, 2017 is cancelled.

Lathan Turner  
Chairman, 34th HoD District Committee